Upcoming Changes

As of today I have recruited a friend of mine to help out in writing reviews. He will mainly be writing for older movies rather than new releases, which brings me to the next update.

I am going to be adding a new bit to the site deemed “Wicked Old Reviews”. These reviews will have their own section under categories and will be for older flicks that I or my friend watch. I will still continue to review new releases as well, however this weeks review may be a little late.

The first Wicked Old Review will be up tomorrow! Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

